Geschäftsleitung

 

Rudolf Bund

Telefon:+49 (0) 7181 97704–28

Telefax:+49 (0) 7181 97704–52

E-Mail: geschaeftsleitung@almawin.de

 

 

 

 

Dorothea Gerold

info@almawin.de

Telefon:+49 (0) 7181 97704–28

Telefax:+49 (0) 7181 97704–52

E-Mail: geschaeftsleitung@almawin.de

 

 

 

Qualitätsmanagement

Andrea Nagel

info@almawin.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Umweltmanagement

Carolin Agner

info@almawin.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vertriebsleitung

Ignaz Muttenhammer

Vertriebsleiter, Prokurist

Tel.:+49 (0) 7181 97704–16
Fax:+49 (0) 7181 97704–40


vertrieb@almawin.de

 

 

 

Vertrieb-Aussendienst Inland

 

 

Maria Zehentner

Verkaufsfachberater

Tel.:+49 (0) 7181 97704–99

Fax:+49 (0) 7181 97704–40

Mobil:+49 (0) 162 2799429

vertrieb@almawin.de

 

 

Thomas Grüssinger

Verkaufsfachberater

Tel.:+49 (0) 7181 97704–99

Fax:+49 (0) 7181 97704–40

Mobil:+49 (0) 162 2799437

vertrieb@almawin.de

 

 

René Steinberg

Verkaufsfachberater

Tel.:+49 (0) 7181 97704–99

Fax:+49 (0) 7181 97704–40

Mobil:+49 (0) 173 9397185

vertrieb@almawin.de

 

 

Thorsten Jaekel

Verkaufsfachberater

Tel.:+49 (0) 7181 97704-99

Fax:+49 (0) 7181 97704-40

Mobil:+49 (0) 162 2799436

 

 

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

Elke Lechner Elke Lechner

Innendienstleitung/Export

Tel.:+49 (0) 7181 97704–98

Fax:+49 (0) 7181 97704–40

elke-lechner@almawin.de

 

 

Elona Basha

Sales Export Manager

Tel.:+49 (0) 7181 97704-341

Fax:+49 (0) 7181 97704-40

Mobil:+49 (0) 172 6488877

elona-basha@almawin.de

 

 

 Holger Birkenmaier

Sales Export Manager

T: +49 (0) 7181 97704-354

Fax: +49 (0) 7181 97704-40

mobil: +49 (0) 172 8090718

holger-birkenmaier@almawin.de

 

 

Sylvie Curtin

Sales Export

Tel: +49 (0) 7181 97704-343

Fax: +49 (0) 7181 97704-40

sylvie-curtin@almawin.de

 

 

 

Maria Stanowsky

Verkaufssachbearbeiterin Inland Ausland

Tel.:+49 (0) 7181 97704–358

Fax:+49 (0) 7181 97704–40

maria-stanowsky@almawin.de

 

 

 

Claudia Schöneweiß-Akin

Verkaufssachbearbeiterin
Onlineshops

Tel.:+49 (0) 7181 97704–342

Fax:+49 (0) 7181 97704–40

claudia-schoeneweiss@almawin.de

 

 

Katrin Welz

Werbung und PR

Tel.: +49 (0) 7181 97704-357

Fax: +49 (0) 7181 97704-40

katrin-welz@almawin.de